Contact Us

 

Show Management:

Greg McLeod, Director of Consumer Shows, 416-599-2000 ext 237, gmcleod@cottagelife.com

Erinn Wright, Manager of Consumer Shows, 416-599-2000 ext 224, ewright@cottagelife.com

Rebecca De Silva, Manager of Consumer Show Engagement,
416-646-4443, rdesilva@cottagelife.com

Erin Hamilton, Account Representative, 416-646-4434 ext 292, erin.hamilton@blueantmedia.ca

Jade Cannata, Show Coordinator, 416-599-2000 ext 255, jcannata@cottagelife.com

Jina Newell, Show Coordinator, 416-599-2000 ext 247, jnewell@cottagelife.com

 

Makeful Market:

Erinn Wright, 416-599-2000 ext 224, market@bemakeful.com   

Erin Hamilton, Account Representative, 416-646-4434 ext 292, erin.hamilton@blueantmedia.ca

 

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Mylène Tomkin, 416.440.7272, mtomkin@cottagelife.com   

 

Mailing Address:
Cottage Life Media, a division of Blue Ant Media Solutions Inc.
130 Merton St., Suite 200
Toronto ON  M4S 1A4

Friday, November 17th        10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 18th   10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 19th   10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Admission     Door 
Adults       $15
Seniors (65+) & Youth (13-17)   $12
Child (12 & Under) Free
Groups (6 or more - online only)   $10

ATMS available at the show.

Friday Night 2 for 1 admission after 5 pm (at the door only)