NOVEMBER 22-24, 2019 | INTERNATIONAL CENTRE MISSISSAUGA
Subscribe to Our Newsletter    fb  twitter2  pinterest  instagram

Makeful Market

Inspired by the Makeful lifestyle brand, the Makeful Market is the best place to purchase handmade gifts from true makers and local artisans. This browser’s paradise will be a highlight of the show floor and showcase unique, one-of-a-kind items that include jewellery, artwork, decorations, natural toiletries, accessories, purses, baby clothes and more.

Makeful Market Directory 

Company Name Web/Social Booth Number
9Senses www.9senses.ca MM16
A Little Leafy etsy.com/shop/ALittleLeafy MM11
A Word in the Woods shop.awordinthewoods.com MM43
Acara Custom Design acara-custom-designs.myshopify.com MM09
Alicia's Designs CA www.etsy.com/ca/shop/AliciaDesignsCA MM12
Amigas Natural amigasnatural.ca MM85
Andoria Paper andoriapaper.com MM39
Ani's Got Scents anisgotscents.etsy.com MM15
Art By Ivan Trotter (Stone and Hide Jewelry for Men) artbyivan.com MM77
Azatorium azatorium.com MM25
Beads Me Jewellery beadsmejewellery.com MM80
Blush Florals www.instagram.com/blushflorals MM17
Brubu and Co. www.facebook.com/BrubuetCie/ MM37
Calithien Jewellery calithien.com MM71
Carla's Cookie Box carlacookiebox.com MM08
Cheesecake Medic cheesecakemedic.com MM63
Creative Memories Stained Glass www.facebook.com/CreativeMemoriesGlass/ MM99
Cushy Home Accessories www.instagram.com/mycushy/ MM20
Dainty by LouLou Beads etsy.com/shop/daintybylouloubeads MM18
Equilibrio Gems facebook.com/equilibriogems MM35
Farah Cornely farahcornely.com MM47
Flashy Foxx flashyfoxx.com MM65
Forever Leaf   MM69
Four Seasons Giftbag Company fourseasonsgiftbagco.com MM49
Gifted giftedboutique.com MM03
Gillian Lowry Art etsy.com/ca/shop/GillianLowryArt MM28
Gnome's Christmas Wonderland www.facebook.com/gnomeschristmaswonderland/ MM27
H by Hiroko sotes.ca MM45
JJ Jewellery www.instagram.com/jj_jewellery/ MM91
Kim Ryan Makes etsy.com/shop/KimRyanMakes MM81
Kind Karma Company kindkarmaco.com MM86
Little Buck littlebuck.ca MM88
Malzmode malzmode.com MM22
My Tea Brew myteabrew.com MM59
O'Baby o-babyonline.com MM61
Papabubble papabubbleto.com MM83
Papermuse Designs papermusedesigns.etsy.com MM19
Pulchragemma Jewellery pulchragemma.com MM57
Pinestitch   MM92
PupocoARTS pupocoarts.etsy.com MM97
Ravinzangel ravinzangel.ca MM78
WAS A BOTTLE etsy.com/ca/shop/reciclarfactory MM95
RefinedLinery etsy.com/ca/shop/RefinedLinery MM89
Rose and Fern Art roseandfern.com MM75
Roses Without Thorns roseswithoutthorns.net MM84
Route 401 route401.com MM05
SASHA Designs sashadesigns.ca MM96
Serica Home sericahome.com MM93
Sew Unique by Yve www.instagram.com/sewuniquebyyve/ MM91
Soup Girl localsoupgirl.ca MM90
Spice of Life spiceoflifeselections.com MM10
Strawberry Daisy Co. etsy.com/shop/strawberrydaisyco MM33
Sweet Green Studios sweetgreenstudios.com MM01
The Krafty Hipster etsy.com/ca/shop/TheKraftyHipster MM53
The Printed Bow theprintedbow.etsy.com MM31
The Spring Moon thespringmoon.etsy.com MM26
The Sweet Retreat thesweetretreatshop.com MM21
The Wellness Den thewellnessden.com MM55
TimberMedic timbermedic.ca MM82
VanillaBeanBag www.instagram.com/vanillabeanbag/ MM41
Weave of The Valley weaveofthevalley.ca MM23
Whispers of Aroma www.instagram.com/vanillabeanbag/ MM67
Wrapping Happy www.wrappinghappy.ca MM76

Makeful Market Participants Gallery

9Senses

9Senses

A Little Leafy

A Little Leafy

A Word in the Woods

A Word in the Woods

Acara Custom Design

Acara Custom Design

Alicias Designs

Alicias Designs

Amigas Natural

Amigas Natural

Andoria Paper

Andoria Paper

Ani s Got Scents

Ani s Got Scents

Azatorium

Azatorium

Beads Me Jewellery

Beads Me Jewellery

Blush Florals

Blush Florals

Brubu and Co

Brubu and Co

Calithien Jewellery

Calithien Jewellery

Carla s Cookie Box

Carla s Cookie Box

Cheesecake Medic

Cheesecake Medic

Creative Memories Stained Glass

Creative Memories Stained Glass

Dainty by LouLou Beads

Dainty by LouLou Beads

Equilibrio Gems

Equilibrio Gems

Farah Cornley

Farah Cornley

Flashy Foxx

Flashy Foxx

Forever Leaf

Forever Leaf

Four Seasons Giftbag Company

Four Seasons Giftbag Company

Gifted

Gifted

Gillian Lowry Art

Gillian Lowry Art

Gnome s Christmas Wonderland

Gnome s Christmas Wonderland

H by Hiroko

H by Hiroko

JJ Jewellery

JJ Jewellery

Kim Ryan Makes

Kim Ryan Makes

Kind Karma Company

Kind Karma Company

Little Buck

Little Buck

Malzmode

Malzmode

My Tea Brew

My Tea Brew

O Baby

O Baby

Papabubble

Papabubble

PapermuseDesigns

PapermuseDesigns

Pinestitch

Pinestitch

Pulchragemma Jewellery

Pulchragemma Jewellery

PupocoARTS

PupocoARTS

Ravinzangle

Ravinzangle

Refinedlinery

Refinedlinery

Rose and Fern Art

Rose and Fern Art

Roses Without Thorns

Roses Without Thorns

Route 401

Route 401

Sasha Designs

Sasha Designs

Serica Home

Serica Home

Sew Unique by Yve

Sew Unique by Yve

Soup Girl

Soup Girl

Spice of Life

Spice of Life

Stone and Hide Jewellery for Men

Stone and Hide Jewellery for Men

Strawberry Daisy Co

Strawberry Daisy Co

Sweet Green Studio

Sweet Green Studio

The Krafty Hipster

The Krafty Hipster

The Printed Bow

The Printed Bow

The Spring Moon

The Spring Moon

The Sweet Retreat

The Sweet Retreat

The Wellness Den

The Wellness Den

TimberMedic

TimberMedic

VanillaBeanBag

VanillaBeanBag

WAS A BOTTLE

WAS A BOTTLE

Weave of the Valley

Weave of the Valley

Whispers of Aroma

Whispers of Aroma

Wrapping Happy

Wrapping Happy

Sponsor of the Main Stage

Sponsor of the Main Stage

Official Charity Partner

Official Charity Partner